Registration | Featured Speakers | Sessions | Presenters

Sponsorship and Vendor Opportunities

Congratulations to Meghan Hatch-Geary, 2020 Connecticut Teacher of the Year!

Read the official press release and articles from the Hartford Courant, CEA, and Citizen’s News

Congratulations to James Bairaktaris, Connecticut’s 2020 Anne Marie Murphy Paraeducator of the Year!
(pictured with Commissioner of Education, Miguel Cardona; and Christopher Poulos, 2007 Connecticut Teacher of the Year)

Thank you for an amazing day at the…e2lead2019_banner

And thank you to our exceptional sponsors!




dc-logo nbpts-logo



Connecticut Council for Education Reform | Connecticut Educators Computer Association | Connecticut Students for a Dream |  EF Education First | University of Saint Joseph

Learn more about the Empowered to Lead Symposium

Congratulations to Sheena Graham,

2019 Connecticut Teacher of the Year!

920x920Sheena is a music teacher at Harding High School in Bridgeport

Read more about Sheena here.

Meghan Hatch-Geary, 2020 Connecticut Teacher of the Year


Read More

Our Platinum & Gold Sponsors

  View All Sponsors
© 2015 NNSTOY, All Rights Reserved
Website by David Taylor Design